Faculty Advisor             Moira O’Keeffe         mokeeffe@bellarmine.edu

Accountant                     Sue Mauldin          smauldin@bellarmine.edu

Editor-In-Chief             Adrienne Todd          atodd02@bellarmine.edu

Entertainment Editor         Will Obert          wobert01@bellarmine.edu

Sports Editor                  Chris Presley          cpresley01@bellarmine.edu

Opinions Editor            Angela Holbrook          aholbrook01@bellarmine.edu

Features Editor             Kathleen Boyd          kboyd01@bellarmine.edu

News Editor                   Kalie Gipson          kgipson01@bellarmine.edu

Online Editor                Kandice Ford          kford01@bellarmine.edu

Copy Editor                    Christine Elder          celder01@bellarmine.edu

Advertising Manager Josh Bowling          jbowling02@bellarmine.edu

Advertising Inquiries                                    concordadvertising2012@gmail.com

Website:                                                           theconcordonline.com


0 Responses to “Contact”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




The Concord on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

June 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

%d bloggers like this: